Skip directly to content

Paramore Argentina

  • Posted by           
    March 26, 2015

    Look for the first episode of Kiss Off with Hayley Williams coming March 31st exclusively on!

  • Posted by           
    February 09, 2015

    It is SO cool to be able to say we won a Grammy for being 100% ourselves. A few kids from a relatively small music scene. Nothing feels cooler than still getting support from the peers/heroes we grew up with. While being celebrated by peers/heroes we never imagined would even know we exist! From the punk rock scene to radio to MTV to The GRAMMYs ... We have remained true to Pmore. I'm so proud.


  • Posted by           
    January 22, 2015

    It feels right to bring the Self-Titled era to a close. We've had a very personal and hugely triumphant journey with this one. What wouldn't feel right is saying goodbye to this time in the band's career and not celebrating it with our fans in some special way. So we've decided to do one last little run with it. Smaller shows, beautiful theaters…and we're not calling it a tour, by the way. Each night will be a little event, or as we said just a few seconds ago, a celebration.

  • Posted by           
    January 12, 2015

    Paramore will be performing on the beach at the Hangout Music Festival in Gulf Shores, Alabama! Check out the full lineup and get your tickets now at

    NOTE: Hangout Festival is an 18+ event unless accompanied by a parent.