Skip directly to content

Paramore Discussions

ANYONE WHO KNOWS ABOUT AN UPCOMING PARAMORE CONCERT IN THE PHILIPPINES?

  • ANYONE WHO KNOWS ABOUT AN UPCOMING PARAMORE CONCERT IN THE PHILIPPINES?
    boomshakalaka! says(Nov 18, 2009)
    Edited on March 30, 2012

    there have been rumors every year about paramore coming to the philippines to do a concert, but sadly they WERE just rumors. but now, it seems that people are believing it and it does seem more legit or whatever, but what do i know. except that it's kind of weird that you have to call and meet up with someone for your tickets which i think is a scam. i really dont wanna jump to conclusions because i don't think the band has released an official statement.  so anyone part of the crew or a representative of the band who can confirm this, please do comment.

    it's supposed to be on March 9, 2010. in the Mall of Asia concert grounds, Manila, Philippines.

    here's a link to an event i saw on facebook about said concert:

    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/event.php?eid=180776607474&ref=nf

    -luigi

    manila, philippines

    5
    Forum category:
boomshakalaka_2's picture
on November 18, 2009 - 11:33am

there have been rumors every year about paramore coming to the philippines to do a concert, but sadly they WERE just rumors. but now, it seems that people are believing it and it does seem more legit or whatever, but what do i know. except that it's kind of weird that you have to call and meet up with someone for your tickets which i think is a scam. i really dont wanna jump to conclusions because i don't think the band has released an official statement.  so anyone part of the crew or a representative of the band who can confirm this, please do comment.

it's supposed to be on March 9, 2010. in the Mall of Asia concert grounds, Manila, Philippines.

here's a link to an event i saw on facebook about said concert:

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/event.php?eid=180776607474&ref=nf

-luigi

manila, philippines

Forum category: 
Mark P's picture

I'm pretty sure if this was legit it would be on www.paramore.net/shows it spells con to me .

boomshakalaka_2's picture

yeah i think i've made up my mind and i don't think this is for real. freakin load of crap

Becca_44's picture

if it were going to hapen, it would be on http://www.paramore.net/shows/

Ray.Barron's picture

that is the biggest scam i have ever seen. If you pay for that then you are stupid and deserve to lose all your money.

CASH ONLY hahahaha this make me so laugh i bet lots of kids have sent their savings.

skeeter's picture

could this be actually true?!...