Skip directly to content


ParaWebCrew's picture

Learn about important updates on!

on March 27, 2012 - 1:28pm

To keep alive and healthy for many years to come, we've upgraded our backend technology. As many of you know, major technology changes such as these are rarely perfect, but we at Paramore HQ have worked extremely hard to make this transition as seamless as possible for you guys. The great news is our new platform gives us more flexibility to make improvements and add new features to faster than ever.

This blog post tells you, first, what you need to do to access your account on the upgraded site and, second, what’s different as a result of the changes.

Paramore's picture

Exclusive Paramore Festival Boxset

on July 29, 2014 - 11:37am

Going to see Paramore at Reading or Leeds Fest this year? Make sure you get your EXCLUSIVE Festival Boxset in time – there are only 100 available!

Don’t forget to bring your official Paramore flag to the gig!

fueledbyadam's picture

Paramore at the iHeartRadio Music Festival!

on July 23, 2014 - 10:24am

Paramore will be playing the iHeartRadio Music Festival September 19th & 20th in Las Vegas! Check out the full lineup at!

Paramore's picture

Rolling Stone Interview with Hayley

on July 8, 2014 - 6:07pm

Hayley spoke with James Montgomery at Rolling Stone about the success of 'Ain't It Fun' and why now is the best time to be in Paramore. Read the full interview HERE!


fueledbyadam's picture

Hayley's Summer Playlist + Ticket Giveaway

on July 2, 2014 - 2:18pm

Check out Hayley's Summer Playlist and enter to win a pair of tickets to the MONUMENTOUR on Refinery29!